Thursday, October 10, 2013

After the Dawn



Boring
Too much story telling... the story was focused more so on her brother than the zombie... what's the point? Useless movie

What about it?
First - not bad, acting was good, script was well thought out and film quality was okay, but by the end, I was ready for it to be over and doubt I will re-watch it. Really needed a lot more action puncutation and some more energy - my regret, is that if you look at the "infected" make ups in the special features - hey - there was some really GOOD make ups done, but we barely get to see it in action - with the care in the make up that was evident (in special features), this could have been so much more of an exciting and re-play value film....or as Moses would have said...."Let my Zombies, go!"

Could have been better
Bad story line . . hard to follow along . complicated . . still trying to figure out the ending . . but I think this movie could have been better if better explained . . .

Click to Editorial Reviews

No comments:

Post a Comment